Board of Directors

Students edit their short film project

BPA instructor Jay Kahill works with student José Aponte during the Philadelphia Museum of Art program in 2009

Teri Yago-Ryan – Board President (Former ED of BPA / Producer  / Arts & Education Administrator)

Kharisma McIlwayne – Board Member (Philly360/On-Air Personality)

Benjamin Barnett – Board Member (CEO, Philadelphia Independent Film Festival)

Pascal Marcelin – Board Member (Educator / Filmmaker)